DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
BOARD OF EDUCATION
 
Board Member
Representative District
Term Expires
Ellen Gordon, President
Milford Borough
2016
Brett Reina, Vice-President
Holland Township
2015
A. William Dietze   
Debora Frank
Kingwood Township
Kingwood Township
2014
2015
Robert Haver
Frenchtown Borough
2014
Sandra Howell, Ph.D.
Holland Township
2016
Sharon Kelly
AlexandriaTownship
2015
William Martin
David Sousa
Holland Township
Alexandria Township
2016
2014
 
The Board of Education operates under a 8 COMMITTEE STRUCTURE as follows:
 
Finance: Sharon Kelly (Chair), Brett Reina, Sandra Howell, Robert Haver, Ellen Gordon (Alternate)
Student Affairs/Public Relations: Brett Reina (Chair), Sandra Howell, Sharon Kelly, Robert Haver, A. William Dietze (Alternate)
Curriculum: Sandra Howell (Chair), Debora Frank, William Martin, David Sousa, Sharon Kelly (Alternate)
Facilities/Transportation/Technology: Robert Haver (Chair), A. William Dietze, William Martin, David Sousa, Debora Frank (Alternate)
Negotiations: Ellen Gordon (Chair), Robert Haver, Brett Reina
Personnel: David Sousa (Chair), Ellen Gordon, Debora Frank, Sharon Kelly, Brett Reina (Alternate)
Policy: Debora Frank (Chair), Brett Raina, A. William Dietze, Ellen Gordon, Sandra Howell (Alternate)
Strategic Planning: William Martin (Chair), A. William Dietze, Debora Frank, David Sousa
 
Contact us:
Ellen Gordon   ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Robert Haver   roberthaver@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Sharon Kelly    sharonkelly@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Bill Martin         billmartin@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Brett Reina      brettreina@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Dave Sousa    davesousa@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Last Modified on January 21, 2014