Delaware Valley Regional High School

Home of the Terriers

Enriching the Lives of Students Through Exceptional Education

To register your son or daughter for athletics please click the following link.
 
  
Note: Please do not use Internet Explorer as your browser when registering your son or daughter.  
 
Do not use the registration website to submit a physical. The Physical form must be uploaded to Magnus Health. 
 

If you have any questions regarding tryouts please email the head coach of your sport.

Head Coaches Directory

Volleyball - Nicole Colineri - nicolecolineri@dvrhs.org

Football - Mike Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.org

Cross Country - Boys - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.org

Cross Country - Girls - Matt Hagy - matthagy@dvrhs.org

Soccer - Boys - CJ Inglin - cjinglin@dvrhs.org

Soccer - Girls - Drew Huzar - drewhuzar@dvrhs.org

Field Hockey - Stephanie Cirino - stephaniecirino@dvrhs.org

Cheerleading - Noreen Stansberry - noreenstansberry@dvrhs.org

Wrestling - Andy Fitz - andyfitz@dvrhs.org
 
Basketball - Boys - Mike Depaolo - michaeldepaolo@dvrhs.org 
 
Basketball - Girls - Michael Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.org

Lacrosse - Girls -  Debra Jimenez - debraminzolajimenez@yahoo.com
 
Lacrosse - Boys - Kevin Fabrizzio - kfabrizio77@gmail.com
 
Track - Boys - Jason Farnsworth - jasonfarnsworth@dvrhs.org
 
Track - Girls - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.org
 
Golf - Dave Kirschenmann - davekirschenmann@dvrhs.org
 
Softball - Asa Whitaker - asawhitaker@dvrhs.org
 
Baseball - Marty White - martywhite@dvrhs.org 
 
CLOSE