• 2021-2022 CLUBS AND ACTIVITIES
     
    Throughout the year, Frenchtown offers a variety of clubs and activities.  These range from academic and learning clubs to more physically demanding clubs.  Below is a current list of clubs and their advisors.  Please contact the teacher to inquire about openings within the club or activity.
     
    CLUBS
     
    Tutor Time:
    Advisor: Mrs. Siock (hsiock@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    STEM Club
    Advisor: Ms. Valderas (cvalderas@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    iRun4Life
    Advisors: Mrs. Parker (aparker@frenchtownschool.org) and Mrs. Seneca (DiLorenzo) (adilorenzo@frenchtownschool.org)
     
     
    Sketchbook Club
    Advisor: Ms. Hurley (thurley@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    ACTIVITIES
     
    Intramural Soccer
    Advisor: Mr. Moran (pmoran@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Intramural Basketball
    Advisor: Mr. Moran (pmoran@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    River Union Stage
    Advisor: TBD
     
    Student Council
    Advisor: Mrs. Bontempo
     
    Yearbook
    Advisor: Ms. Shurts (bshurts@frenchtownschool.org)