2021 Delaware Valley Regional High School Board of Education

  •  

    Board Member

    Representative District

    Term Expires

    Ellen Gordon, President

    Milford Borough

    2022

    Jonathan DeLisle, Vice-President

    Alexandria Township

    2023

    Gerard Bowers

    Holland Township

    2022

    Melaine Campbell

    Holland Township

    2024

    Deborah Culberson

    Alexandria Township

    2024

    Amy Elphick

    Frenchtown Borough

    2023

    Anna Gaspari  

    Kingwood Township

    2023

    JoAnne Oldenburg

    Kingwood Township

    2024

    George Tavernite

    Holland Township

    2022

     

    The Board of Education operates under a six (6) committee structure indicated below. In accordance with District Bylaws 0155 - Board Committees, the Board President and Superintendent shall be ex officio members of all standing committees.

     

    Education and Student Affairs: Jonathan DeLisle (Chair), Melaine Campbell, and Amy Elphick

    Finance: Gerard Bowers (Chair), Jonathan DeLisle, and Anna Gaspari

    Operations: George Tavernite (Chair), Jonathan DeLisle, and JoAnne Oldenburg

    Personnel: Melaine Campbell, Deborah Culberson, and Jonathan DeLisle

    Negotiations: GeorgeTavernite, JoAnne Oldenburg, and Deborah Culberson

    Policy: Amy Elphick (Chair), Gerard Bowers, and Anna Gaspari 

     

    Contact us:

    Ellen Gordon, President: ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Jonathan DeLisle, Vice-President: jondelisle@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Gerard Bowers: gerardbowers@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Melaine Campbell:melainecampbell@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Deborah Culberson: deborahculberson@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 

    Amy Elphick: amyelphick@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 

    Anna Gaspari: annagaspari@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    JoAnne Oldenburg: joanneoldenburg@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    George Tavernite: georgetavernite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us