Board of Education - Member List

Name Email
Kate Nugent, President knugent@frenchtownschool.org
Teresa Pearson, Vice President tpearson@frenchtownschool.org
Adam Blackburn ablackburn@frenchtownschool.org
Jennifer Campbell jcampbell@frenchtownschool.org
Laura Einhorn leinhorn@frenchtownschool.org
Amy Musolino amusolino@frenchtownschool.org
Laine Nauman lnauman@frenchtownschool.org