The Milford Public School Board of Education is compromised of five members, elected by the Milford Borough residents. The Board of Education holds regular monthly meetings at Milford Public School, 7 Hillside Avenue, Milford, New Jersey at 7:00 p.m. in the school library.  Notices of meetings are published in the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Easton Express Times.
    To contact the Board of Education about matters related to Milford Public School, or for more information about Board activities, contact Michele McCann, Business Administrator/Board Secretary at mmccann@milfordpublicschool.com or (908) 996-2941 x 515.  The current Board Members are listed below.


    Laura Hanson, President - Exp. 2026

    Angela Caban, Vice President - Exp. 2025

    Benjamin Cramer - Exp. 2025

    Teresa Kane - Exp. 2026

    Nicole Kempf Mutz - 2024

    Vacant - Exp. 2024


    Board of Education Staff:

    Michele McCann, RSBA, SFO, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Meaghan Emmons, Assistant to the School Business Administrator