•  
    2019 DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
    Board Member
    Representative District
    Term Expires
    Ellen Gordon, President
    Milford Borough
    2019
    Jonathan DeLisle, Vice-President
    Alexandria Township
    2020
    Debora Frank   
    Sandra Howell, Ph.D.
    Kingwood Township
    Holland Township
    2021
    2019
    Michelle Kletter
    Alexandria Township
    2021
    Sharon Lightner  
    Kingwood Township
    2020
    Patrick Mancini
    Holland Township
    2021
    Geoffrey Stanley
    George Tavernite
    Frenchtown Borough
    Holland Township
    2020
    2019
     
    The Board of Education operates under a six (6) committee structure as follows:
     
     
    Finance:
     
    Jonathan DeLisle (Chair)
    Sandra Howell
    Sharon Lightner
    Patrick Mancini 
     
     
    Education and Student Affairs: 
     
    Sandra Howell (Chair) 
    Michelle Kletter
    Jonathan DeLisle
    Debora Frank
     
     
       
    Negotiations:
     
    Ellen Gordon (Chair)
    Patrick Mancini
    George Tavernite
    Operations: 
     
    Geoffrey Stanley (Chair)
    Jonathan DeLisle
    Sharon Lightner
    George Tavernite 
     
       
    Personnel:
     
    Debora Frank
    Ellen Gordon
    Michelle Kletter
    Geoffrey Stanley
    Policy:
     
    Debora Frank (Chair)
    Ellen Gordon
    Sandra Howell
    Patrick Mancini
       

     
     
     
     

    Contact us:
    Ellen Gordon, President              ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Jonathan DeLisle, Vice-President jondelisle@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Debora Frank                            deborafrank@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Michelle Kletter                         michellekletter@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Sandy Howell                            sandyhowell@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Sharon Lightner                        sharonlightner@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Patrick Mancini                          patrickmancini@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Geoffrey Stanley                       geoffreystanley@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    George Tavernite                      georgetavernite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us