2023 Delaware Valley Regional High School Board of Education

  •  

    Board Member

    Representative District

    Term Expires

    Ellen Gordon, President

    Milford Borough

    2025

    Frank Simini, Vice President

    Holland Township

    2025

    Melaine Campbell

    Holland Township

    2024

    Deborah Culberson

    Alexandria Township

    2024

    Tanya Drake

    Kingwood Township

    2026

    Thomas Loughlin

    Frenchtown Borough

    2026

    Timothy McGuire

    Holland Township

    2025

    JoAnne Oldenburg

    Kingwood Township

    2024

    Bill Prouty

    Alexandria Township

    2026

     

    The Board of Education operates under a six (6) committee structure indicated below. In accordance with District Bylaws 0155 - Board Committees, the Board President and Superintendent shall be ex officio members of all standing committees.

    Education and Student Affairs: Melaine Campbell (Chair), Tanya Drake, and Tom Loughlin

    Finance: Frank Simini (Chair), Tom Loughlin, and JoAnne Oldenburg

    Operations: Bill Prouty (Chair), Timothy McGuire, and Frank Simini

    Personnel: Timothy McGuire (Chair), JoAnne Oldenburg and Bill Prouty

    Negotiations: Ellen Gordon (Chair), Deb Culberson, Tom Loughlin and Bill Prouty

    Policy: Tanya Drake (Chair), Melaine Campbell, and Deborah Culberson

     

    Contact us:

    Ellen Gordon, President: ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Frank Simini, Vice-President: franksimini@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Melaine Campbell: melainecampbell@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Deborah Culberson: deborahculberson@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 

    Tanya Drake:  tanyadrake@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

     Thomas Loughlin: thomasloughlin@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Timothy McGuire: timothymcguire@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    JoAnne Oldenburg: joanneoldenburg@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Bill Prouty: billprouty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us