•  
    2018 DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
    Board Member
    Representative District
    Term Expires
    Ellen Gordon, President
    Milford Borough
    2019
    Brett Reina, Vice-President
    Holland Township
    2018
    Debora Frank   
    Sandra Howell, Ph.D.
    Kingwood Township
    Holland Township
    2018
    2019
    Jonathan DeLisle
    Alexandria Township
    2020
    David Gerth  
    Alexandria Township
    2018
    Sharon Lightner
    Kingwood Township
    2020
    Geoffrey Stanley
    George Tavernite
    Frenchtown Borough
    Holland Township
    2020
    2019
     
    The Board of Education operates under a six (6) committee structure as follows:
     
     
    Finance:
     
    David Gerth (Chair)
    Sandra Howell
    Sharon Lightner
    Brett Reina 
     
     
    Education and Student Affairs: 
     
     
    Sandra Howell (Co-chair) 
    Brett Reina (Co-chair)
    Jonathan DeLilse
    Debora Frank
     
     
       
    Negotiations:
     
    Ellen Gordon (Chair)
    Brett Reina
    George Tavernite
    Operations: 
     
    Geoffrey Stanley (Chair)
    Jonathan DeLisle
    Sharon Lightner
    George Tavernite 
       
    Personnel:
     
    Debora Frank
    David Gerth
    Ellen Gordon
    Geoffrey Stanley
    Policy:
     
    Debora Frank (Chair)
    Ellen Gordon
    Sandra Howell
    Sharon Lightner
       

     
     
     
     

    Contact us:
    Ellen Gordon, President              ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Brett Reina, Vice-President         brettreina@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Jonathan DeLisle                       jondelisle@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Debora Frank                            deborafrank@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    David Gerth                              davidgerth@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Sandy Howell                            sandyhowell@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Sharon Lightner                        sharonlightner@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Geoffrey Stanley                       geoffreystanley@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    George Tavernite                      georgetavernite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us