• 2017 DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
    Board Member
    Representative District
    Term Expires
    Ellen Gordon, President
    Milford Borough
    2019
    Brett Reina, Vice-President
    Holland Township
    2018
    Debora Frank   
    Sandra Howell, Ph.D.
    Kingwood Township
    Holland Township
    2018
    2019
    Henry Ihling
    Alexandria Township
    2017
    David Gerth  
    Alexandria Township
    2018
    Sharon Lightner
    Kingwood Township
    2017
    Geoffrey Stanley
    George Tavernite
    Frenchtown Borough
    Holland Township
    2017
    2019
     
    The Board of Education operates under a seven (7) committee and one (1) ad hoc committee structure as follows:
     
    Finance:
     
    Henry Ihling (Chair)
    David Gerth
    Sandra Howell
    Brett Reina 
    Education and Student Affairs: 
     
    Sandra Howell (Co-chair) 
    Brett Reina (Co-chair)
    Debora Frank
    Sharon Lightner
       
    Negotiations:
     
    Ellen Gordon (Chair)
    Henry Ihling
    Brett Reina

    Operations: 
     
    Geoffrey Stanley (Chair)
    Henry Ihling
    Sharon Lightner
    George Tavernite 
       
    Personnel:
     
    Debora Frank
    David Gerth
    Ellen Gordon
    Geoffrey Stanley
    Policy:
     
    Debora Frank (Chair)
    Ellen Gordon
    Sandra Howell
    Sharon Lightner
       
    Strategic Planning/Public Relations:
     
    Sharon Lightner
    Geoffrey Stanley 
     
     

    Contact us:
    Ellen Gordon, President              ellengordon@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Brett Reina, Vice-President         brettreina@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Debora Frank                              deborafrank@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    David Gerth                                 davidgerth@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Sandy Howell                              sandyhowell@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
    Henry Ihling                                 henryihling@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Sharon Lightner                          sharonlightner@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    Geoffrey Stanley                         geoffreystanley@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 
    George Tavernite                        georgetavernite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us