Delaware Valley Regional High School

Home of the Terriers

Enriching the Lives of Students Through Exceptional Education

To register your son or daughter for athletics please click the following link.
 
  
Note: Please do not use Internet Explorer as your browser when registering your son or daughter.  
 
Do not use the registration website to submit a physical. The Physical form must be uploaded to Magnus Health. 
 

If you have any questions regarding tryouts please email the head coach of your sport.

Head Coaches Directory

Volleyball - Nicole Colineri - nicolecolineri@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Football - Mike Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Cross Country - Boys - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Cross Country - Girls - Matt Hagy - matthagy@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Soccer - Boys - CJ Inglin - cjinglin@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Soccer - Girls - Drew Huzar - drewhuzar@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey - Stephanie Cirino - stephaniecirino@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading - Noreen Stansberry - noreenstansberry@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Wrestling - Andy Fitz - andyfitz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Basketball - Boys - Mike Depaolo - michaeldepaolo@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Basketball - Girls - Michael Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

Lacrosse - Girls -  Debra Jimenez - debrajimenez@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Lacrosse - Boys - Kevin Fabrizzio - kevinfabrizio@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Track - Boys - Jason Farnsworth - jasonfarnsworth@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Track - Girls - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Golf - Dave Kirschenmann - davekirschenmann@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Softball - Asa Whitaker - asawhitaker@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
Baseball - Marty White - martywhite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
 
CLOSE