•  
    Student Council
     

     

    Mrs. Hutka
    Email Address:
    shutka@kingwoodschool.org
    Ms. Sigafoos
    Email Address:
    ksigafoos@kingwoodschool.org
     
     
      
    Meeting dates for 2019-2020
    Wednesday October 23
    Wednesday November 13 
    Wednesday Decemeber 4
    Friday December 13 (Senior Breakfast)
    Friday January 10
    Wednesday February 5
    Wednesday March 11
    Friday April 3
    Wednesday May 6
    Wednesday May 27 (Six Flags)
    Wednesday June 3
     

    *****All meetings are at 8am in the library!


    You must return your signed permission slip to become a member!