•  
     Athletic Department Directory
     
    Director of Athletics - Bill Deniz - billdeniz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6701

    Athletic Office Secretary - Kathy Lovering - kathylovering@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6702

    Athletic Trainer - Diane Pona - dianepona@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6710

    Volleyball - Nicole Stoudt - nicolestoudt@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Football - Mike Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cross Country - Boys - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cross Country - Girls - Paul Culcasi - paulculcasi@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Boys' Soccer - Mike Miklosey - michaelmiklosey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Girls' Soccer  - Marty White - martywhite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Field Hockey - Stephanie Rifflard - stephanierifflard@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cheerleading - Noreen Stansberry - noreenstansberry@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Wrestling - Andy Fitz - andyfitz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Boys' Basketball - Mike Depaolo - michaeldepaolo@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Girls' Basketball -  Michael Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Girls' Lacrosse -  Stephanie Rifflard - stephanierifflard@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Boys' Lacrosse - Andrew Niebuhr - andrewniebuhr@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Boys' Track  - Briteny DeVincentz - britneydevincentz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Girls' Track -Mike Depaolo - michaeldepaolo@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Golf - Dave Kirschenmann - davekirschenmann@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Softball - Asa Whitaker - asawhitaker@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Baseball - Marty White - martywhite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Unified Basketball - Mike Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
                                    Tiff Kuhl - tiffanykuhl@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Unified Track - Alyssa DeLorenzo - alyssadilorenzo@dvrhs.k12.nj.us