•  
     Athletic Department Directory
     
    Director of Athletics - Bill Deniz - billdeniz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6701

    Athletic Office Secretary - Kathy Lovering - kathylovering@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6702

    Athletic Trainer - Diane Pona - dianepona@dvrhs.k12.nj.us - 908-996-2131 ext. 6710

    Volleyball - Nicole Stoudt - nicolestoudt@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Football - Mike Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cross Country - Boys - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cross Country - Girls - Matt Hagy - matthagy@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Soccer - Boys - CJ Inglin - cjinglin@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Soccer - Girls - Drew Huzar - drewhuzar@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Field Hockey - Stephanie Rifflard - stephanierifflard@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Cheerleading - Noreen Stansberry - noreenstansberry@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

    Wrestling - Andy Fitz - andyfitz@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Basketball - Boys - Mike Depaolo - michaeldepaolo@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Basketball - Girls - Michael Haughey - michaelhaughey@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

     
    Lacrosse - Girls -  Debra Jimenez - debrajimenez@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Lacrosse - Boys - Kevin Fabrizio - kevinfabrizio@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
     
    Track - Boys - Jason Farnsworth - jasonfarnsworth@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Track - Girls - Bill Petty - billpetty@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Golf - Dave Kirschenmann - davekirschenmann@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Softball - Asa Whitaker - asawhitaker@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
     
    Baseball - Marty White - martywhite@dvrhs.k12.nj.us