Staff Members

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Voice
Paige Ahrens 3rd Grade Teacher pahrens@frenchtownschool.org 7407
Carol Bastow Preschool Aide cbastow@frenchtownschool.org
Brandi Bontempo Special Education Teacher bbontempo@frenchtownschool.org 7410
Heather Critelli Special Education Aide hcritelli@frenchtownschool.org
Cristina Doyle Special Education/5th & 6th ELA/5th Math & Science cdoyle@frenchtownschool.org 7402
Jennifer Ege School Social Worker & Guidance Counselor jege@frenchtownschool.org 7227
Tracy Folner PreSchool Aide tfolmer@frenchtownschool.org
Amy Gercie School Nurse agercie@frenchtownschool.org 7203
James Hintenach Principal jhintenach@frenchtownschool.org 7208
Michael Hughes Interim Superintendent mhughes@frenchtownschool.org 7209
Tricia Hurley Art, Enrichment, 7th/8th Science, 5th Social Studies thurley@frenchtownschool.org 7405
Peggy Ippolito Music pippolito@frenchtownschool.org 7413
Marjorie Leuschner World Language & Library mleuschner@frenchtownschool.org 7409
Erin Loeffler Preschool Teacher eloeffler@frenchtownschool.org 7401
Lisa Lubonty Assistant to Business Administrator llubonty@frenchtownschool.org 7207
Beth McCann 6th, 7th & 8th ELA/6th Math, Science & Social Studies emccann@frenchtownschool.org 7411
Sandy Miller Executive Secretary smiller@frenchtownschool.org 7209
Pete Moran 4th Grade Teacher pmoran@frenchtownschool.org 7412
Teresa O'Brien Business Administrator teresaobrien@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 6103
Emily O'Connell Special Education Aide eoconnell@frenchtownschool.org --
Alicia Parker 1st Grade Teacher aparker@frenchtownschool.org 7414
Patricia Patrey Special Education Aide ppatrey@frenchtownschool.org
Michele Schwallie Basic Skills Instructor mschwallie@frenchtownschool.org 7422
Brittney Shurts 2nd Grade Teacher bshurts@frenchtownschool.org 7415
Holly Siock Kindergarten hsiock@frenchtownschool.org 7416
Larry Whitman Head Custodian lwhitman@frenchtownschool.org 7229
Kristen Wirasnik 7th/8th Math & Social Studies kwirasnik@frenchtownschool.org 7401
Tom Wollert PE & Health twollert@frenchtownschool.org 7420
Katelynn Yard Special Education Teacher kyard@frenchtownschool.org 7403