Staff Members

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Voice
Paige Ahrens 4th Grade Teacher pahrens@frenchtownschool.org 7407
Teresa Barna Business Administrator teresabarna@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 6103
Brandi Bontempo Special Education Teacher bbontempo@frenchtownschool.org 7410
Peggy Button Music pbutton@frenchtownschool.org
David deWolfe 8th Homeroom/M.S. Math ddewolfe@frenchtownschool.org 7401
Ashley DiLorenzo Preschool adilorenzo@frenchtownschool.org 7404
Cristina Doyle 5th Grade Teacher cdoyle@frenchtownschool.org 7402
Kiele Eichlin Preschool Aide keichlin@frenchtownschool.org --
Glenda Grimes School Nurse ggrimes@frenchtownschool.org 7203
Tricia Hurley Art, Enrichment, and Library thurley@frenchtownschool.org 7405
Helen Kovatch Custodian ---- --
Christina Lauck Principal cdallapalu@frenchtownschool.org 7208
Marjorie Leuschner World Language mleuschner@frenchtownschool.org 7409
Lisa Lubonty Assistant Business Administrator llubonty@frenchtownschool.org 7207
Amanda Matlee Social Worker amatlee@frenchtownschool.org 7206
Beth McCann 3rd Grade Teacher emccann@frenchtownschool.org 7411
Pete Moran M.S. Social Studies/Technology K-6th pmoran@frenchtownschool.org 7412
Emily O'Connell Preschool Aide eoconnell@frenchtownschool.org --
Alicia Parker 1st Grade Teacher aparker@frenchtownschool.org 7414
Kathy Petro School & CST Secretary kpetro@frenchtownschool.org 7209
Alyssa Rodriguez 7th Homeroom/M.S. Science arodriguez@frenchtownschool.org 7408
Brittney Shurts 2nd Grade Teacher bshurts@frenchtownschool.org 7415
Holly Siock Kindergarten hsiock@frenchtownschool.org 7416
Kathy Skerbetz Preschool Aide kskerbetz@frenchtownschool.org --
Michelle Small Special Education Teacher msmall@frenchtownschool.org 7406
Julia Smith Instructional Support Aide jsmith@frenchtownschool.org --
Kendra Sullivan 6th Homeroom/M.S. Language Arts ksullivan@frenchtownschool.org 7417
Sarah Terentiev Instructional Support Aide sterentiev@frenchtownschool.org --
Susan Valle Speech svalle@frenchtownschool.org 7418
Daria Wasserbach Superintendent dariawasserbach@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 6101
Larry Whitman Facilities Manager lwhitman@frenchtownschool.org 7229
Tom Wollert PE & Health twollert@frenchtownschool.org 7420
Katelynn Yard Special Education Teacher kyard@frenchtownschool.org 7403