Staff Members

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Voice
Paige Ahrens 3rd Grade Teacher pahrens@frenchtownschool.org 7407
Brandi Bontempo Special Education Teacher bbontempo@frenchtownschool.org 7410
David deWolfe 7th/8th Math & Social Studies ddewolfe@frenchtownschool.org 7401
Cristina Doyle Special Education/5th & 6th ELA/5th Math cdoyle@frenchtownschool.org 7402
James Hintenach Principal jhintenach@frenchtownschool.org 7208
Tricia Hurley Art, Enrichment, 7th/8th Science, 5th Science thurley@frenchtownschool.org 7405
Peggy Ippolito Music pbutton@frenchtownschool.org 7413
Staci Kane School Nurse skane@frenchtownschool.org 7203
Marjorie Leuschner World Language & Library mleuschner@frenchtownschool.org 7409
Lisa Lubonty Assistant to Business Administrator llubonty@frenchtownschool.org 7207
Beth McCann 6th, 7th & 8th ELA/6th Math, Science & Social Studies emccann@frenchtownschool.org 7411
Pete Moran 4th Grade Teacher pmoran@frenchtownschool.org 7412
Teresa O'Brien Business Administrator teresaobrien@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 6103
Emily O'Connell Preschool Aide eoconnell@frenchtownschool.org --
Alicia Parker 1st Grade Teacher aparker@frenchtownschool.org 7414
Kathy Petro School & CST Secretary kpetro@frenchtownschool.org 7209
Jocelyn Romano School Social Worker & Guidance Counselor jromano@frenchtownschool.org 7227
Ashley Seneca Preschool adilorenzo@frenchtownschool.org 7404
Brittney Shurts 2nd Grade Teacher bshurts@frenchtownschool.org 7415
Holly Siock Kindergarten hsiock@frenchtownschool.org 7416
Kathy Skerbetz Preschool Aide kskerbetz@frenchtownschool.org --
Daria Wasserbach Superintendent dariawasserbach@dvrhs.k12.nj.us 6101
Larry Whitman Head Custodian lwhitman@frenchtownschool.org 7229
Tom Wollert PE & Health twollert@frenchtownschool.org 7420
Katelynn Yard Special Education Teacher kyard@frenchtownschool.org 7403