• 2023-2024 CLUBS AND ACTIVITIES
     
    Throughout the year, Frenchtown offers a variety of clubs and activities.  These range from academic and learning clubs to more physically demanding clubs.  Below is a current list of our fall clubs and their advisors.  Please contact the teacher to inquire about openings within the club or activity.
     
    CLUBS - Fall
     
    Music Club (Grades K-3) - Friday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mrs. Ippolito (pippolito@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Studio 29 Hours (Grades 5-8) - Thursday 3:15-4:45
    Advisor: Mrs. Ippolito (pippolito@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Tutor Time (Grades K-4) Monday & Wednesday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mrs. Siock (hsiock@frenchtownschool.org)
     
     
    ACTIVITIES - Fall
     
    Running Club (Grades K-4) Thursday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor:  Mrs. Rodriguez (ashleyrodriguez@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Running Club (Grades 5-8) Tuesday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor:  Mrs. Rodriguez (ashleyrodriguez@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Soccer (Grades 5-8) - Wednesday & Friday 3:30-4:30
    Advisor: Mr. Sklar (bsklar@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Student Council (Grades 5-8) - as events occur
    Advisor: Mrs. Bontempo (bbontempo@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    ACTIVITIES - Winter
     
    German Club (Grades 7-8) Monday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mrs. Leuschner (mleuschner@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Tutor Time (Grades K-4) Monday & Wednesday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mrs. Siock (hsiock@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Homework Club (Grades 5-8) Wednesday & Thursday 3:15-4:15
    Advisors: Ms. Wirasnik (kwirasnik@frenchtownschool.org) and Ms. McCann (emccann@frenchtownschool.org)
     
    Basketball Club (Grades 5-8) Wednesday &Thursday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mr. Moran 
     
    Music Club (Grades 4-8) Friday 3:15-4:15
    Advisor: Mrs. Ippolito (ppolito@frenchtownschool.org)